Contact Us




Fundraising

Nicki Hood 
Community Fundraiser 
Mobile: 07947 360076
Phone: 0113 340 0111 Opt 1
Email: nicki@yorksbtc.org.uk

Jen Aspinall
Community Fundraiser 
Mobile: 07947 597046
Email: jen@yorksbtc.org.uk

Kate Halsall
Fundraiser (Active Events)
Mobile: 07746 161589
Email: kate@yorksbtc.org.uk

The YBTC Shop - No 31

Shop Supervisors - Becky Bulmer and Sammy Bryant-Kitching
Tel: 0113 340 0111 Opt 2
Email: becky@yorksbtc.org.uk or sammy@yorksbtc.org.uk

YBTC Support

Laura Griffiths
Support Services Team Leader
Phone: 0113 340 0111 Opt 3
Email: support@yorksbtc.org.uk

Recycling Enquiries

Please email our recycling volunteers recycling@elliesfund.com and they will respond to you in 5 working days. 

Correspondence:

Yorkshire's Brain Tumour Charity
31 Otley Road, 
Headingley,
Leeds, 
LS6 3AA.


Marie Peacock 
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 07436 272 665
Tel: 0113 340 0111 Opt 4
Email: marie@yorksbtc.org.uk


General Email enquiries


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 





 

YBTC November Newsletter

In This
Issue:
Thank you to our fundraisers
3 new research projects

New support services
2022 dates for your diary


Download
YBTC November Newsletter
Nov 2021
 
Brain Tumour Research and Support on Twitter Brain Tumour Research and Support on Facebook Brain Tumour Research and Support on Instagram
 
 
Since 2003 you've helped us raise:
 
4,264,819.31
 

Helpful Links


Our Support
Donate
Events
Latest News

Registered Charity No. 1095931
 

Contact Us


Office: 0113 340 0111
Email: info@yorksbtc.org.uk 


Support Line: 0113 511 8111
Open 7 days, 9am - 10pm




 

Find Us


Yorkshire's Brain Tumour Charity
31 Otley Road, 
Headingley,
Leeds,
LS6 3AA



WorldPay Payments Processing

Yorkshire's Brain Tumour Charity, Registered Charity Address 31 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds, LS6 3AA.
© Yorkshire's Brain Tumour Charity. Registered Charity No. 1095931

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Refund Policy | Fundraising Promise | Complaints Policy | Covid-19
by pixelbuilders.com | digital agency leeds