Our Events

 
 
Miles In May
Up to you!
Sun 01 May
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 19 May
Read More
 
Sheffield Support Meetup
Weston Park Cancer Charity, Whitham Road, Sheffield, S10 2SJ
Sat 21 May
Read More
 
Big Bike Challenge 2022
Route 66 - Oakenshaw to Huddersfield
Sun 22 May
Read More
 
Wakefield Drop-In Café
Create Café, Burton Street, WF1 2EB
Thu 26 May
Read More
 
Doncaster Drop-In Café
Sprotbrough Cricket Club
Fri 27 May
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 02 June
Read More
 
Online Support Meetup
Online
Tue 07 June
Read More
 
Leeds Drop-In Café
The Loft Coffee Shop, Farsley
Sat 11 June
Read More
 
Arts & Crafts Fair
Northern Monk, Leeds
Sat 11 June
Read More
 
Wellbeing Walk
St Aidan's Nature Park, Leeds
Sun 12 June
Read More
 
Leeds Support Meetup
Maggie's Centre
Mon 13 June
Read More
 
Bradford Friends Get-together
The Harold Club, Low Moor
Wed 15 June
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 16 June
Read More
 
Sheffield Support Meetup
Weston Park Cancer Charity, Whitham Road, Sheffield, S10 2SJ
Sat 18 June
Read More
 
Wakefield Drop-In Café
Create Café, Burton Street, WF1 2EB
Thu 23 June
Read More
 
Doncaster Drop-In Café
Sprotbrough Cricket Club
Fri 24 June
Read More
 
Total Warrior Leeds
Bramham Park Leeds
Sat 25 June
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 30 June
Read More
 
Nuvem & Friends: Biking Bay to Bay
Morecambe to Bridlington
Fri 01 July
Read More
 
Run For All - Leeds 10K
Leeds City Centre
Sun 03 July
Read More
 
Yorkshire Brain Tumour Symposium 2022
Met Hotel, King Street, Leeds LS1 2HQ
Tue 05 July
Read More
 
Online Support Meetup
Online
Tue 05 July
Read More
 
Leeds Drop-In Café
The Loft Coffee Shop, Farsley
Sat 09 July
Read More
 
Leeds Support Meetup
Maggie's Centre
Mon 11 July
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 14 July
Read More
 
Bradford Friends Get-together
The Harold Club, Low Moor
Wed 20 July
Read More
 
Wakefield Drop-In Café
Create Café, Burton Street, WF1 2EB
Thu 28 July
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 28 July
Read More
 
Doncaster Drop-In Café
Sprotbrough Cricket Club
Fri 29 July
Read More
 
Skydive
Bridlington Airfield
Sat 30 July
Read More
 
Skydive
Bridlington Airfield
Sun 31 July
Read More
 
Online Support Meetup
Online
Tue 02 August
Read More
 
Leeds Support Meetup
Maggie's Centre
Mon 08 August
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 11 August
Read More
 
Leeds Drop-In Café
The Loft Coffee Shop, Farsley
Sat 13 August
Read More
 
Bradford Friends Get-together
The Harold Club, Low Moor
Wed 17 August
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 25 August
Read More
 
Doncaster Drop-In Café
Sprotbrough Cricket Club
Fri 26 August
Read More
 
Step Into September
You set your own challenge!
Thu 01 September
Read More
 
Online Support Meetup
Online
Tue 06 September
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 08 September
Read More
 
Golf Day
Headingley Golf Club
Fri 09 September
Read More
 
North Yorkshire Coastal Ramble
Scarborough to Whitby
Sat 10 September
Read More
 
Leeds Drop-In Café
The Loft Coffee Shop, Farsley
Sat 10 September
Read More
 
The Great North Run
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sun 11 September
Read More
 
Leeds Support Meetup
Maggie's Centre
Mon 12 September
Read More
 
Bradford Friends Get-together
The Harold Club, Low Moor
Wed 21 September
Read More
 
Wakefield Drop-In Café
Create Café, Burton Street, WF1 2EB
Thu 22 September
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 22 September
Read More
 
Doncaster Drop-In Café
Sprotbrough Cricket Club
Fri 30 September
Read More
 
London Marathon 2022
London
Sun 02 October
Read More
 
Online Support Meetup
Online
Tue 04 October
Read More
 
Leeds Drop-In Café
The Loft Coffee Shop, Farsley
Sat 08 October
Read More
 
Leeds Support Meetup
Maggie's Centre
Mon 10 October
Read More
 
Bradford Friends Get-together
The Harold Club, Low Moor
Wed 19 October
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 20 October
Read More
 
Wakefield Drop-In Café
Create Café, Burton Street, WF1 2EB
Thu 27 October
Read More
 
Doncaster Drop-In Café
Sprotbrough Cricket Club
Fri 28 October
Read More
 
Online Support Meetup
Online
Tue 01 November
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 03 November
Read More
 
Leeds Drop-In Café
The Loft Coffee Shop, Farsley
Sat 12 November
Read More
 
Leeds Support Meetup
Maggie's Centre
Mon 14 November
Read More
 
Bradford Friends Get-together
The Harold Club, Low Moor
Wed 16 November
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 17 November
Read More
 
Wakefield Drop-In Café
Create Café, Burton Street, WF1 2EB
Thu 24 November
Read More
 
Doncaster Drop-In Café
Sprotbrough Cricket Club
Fri 25 November
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 01 December
Read More
 
Online Support Meetup
Online
Tue 06 December
Read More
 
Leeds Drop-In Café
The Loft Coffee Shop, Farsley
Sat 10 December
Read More
 
Leeds Support Meetup
Maggie's Centre
Mon 12 December
Read More
 
Bereavement Support Group
Online
Thu 15 December
Read More
 
Bradford Friends Get-together
The Harold Club, Low Moor
Wed 21 December
Read More
 
Doncaster Drop-In Café
Sprotbrough Cricket Club
Fri 30 December
Read More
 
Would you like to fundraise for YBTC or have an event you are holding in aid of YBTC that you would like adding to our calendar? Contact the team today, we’d love to hear from you.


Would you like to fundraise for YBTC or have an event you are holding in aid of YBTC that you would like adding to our calendar? Contact the team today, we’d love to hear from you.


Would you like to fundraise for YBTC or have an event you are holding in aid of YBTC that you would like adding to our calendar? Contact the team today, we’d love to hear from you.


Would you like to fundraise for YBTC or have an event you are holding in aid of YBTC that you would like adding to our calendar? Contact the team today, we’d love to hear from you.


Brain Tumour Research and Support on Twitter Brain Tumour Research and Support on Facebook Brain Tumour Research and Support on Instagram
 
 
Since 2003 you've helped us raise:
 
4,264,819.31
 

Helpful Links


Our Support
Donate
Events
Latest News

Registered Charity No. 1095931
 

Contact Us


Office: 0113 340 0111
Email: info@yorksbtc.org.uk 


Support Line: 0113 511 8111
Open 7 days, 9am - 10pm




 

Find Us


Yorkshire's Brain Tumour Charity
31 Otley Road, 
Headingley,
Leeds,
LS6 3AA



WorldPay Payments Processing

Yorkshire's Brain Tumour Charity, Registered Charity Address 31 Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds, LS6 3AA.
© Yorkshire's Brain Tumour Charity. Registered Charity No. 1095931

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Refund Policy | Fundraising Promise | Complaints Policy | Covid-19
by pixelbuilders.com | digital agency leeds